Behold! The Elusive G43 Magazines In The Wild

I’m heading out to the hill country tomorrow to check on my feeder and my camera and I needed a couple of last minute items so I stopped into Academy and what do I see on the racks?

Glock 43 magazines!20150731_194415509_iOSI’ve been searching for these for months now, both online and in brick and mortar stores with no success. Maybe I should have grabbed all they had and resold them for a profit (didn’t think of that at the time) or just picked up a few extras in case this is the last sighting for a while but I am already overdrawn on the guns and ammo budget for the month and still want to try and pick up my reloading table this weekend…

In any case, I’m happy with my find…now if the hogs will only cooperate tomorrow night this could be a great weekend.

Whatever your plans this weekend, stay safe and God Bless.

 

Leave a Reply

