What Did You Prep This Week?

We were able to add some money to savings and we are getting closer to our goals although vacation this year will probably set us back a little.

IMG_1421 (1)A friend set me several hundred .38 special cases and some powder. These will really help with the reloading efforts and get me closer to my goals .38 special ammunition. I also bought one box of self-defense ammo, one box of practice ammo and a box of 12 gauge small game rounds.

I finally transferred my son’s emergency food buckets to his house. I finally have room to start adding to my own supply here.

I didn’t get to test the new water filter on our camping trip but did learn a lot and got some good practice with the tent and other essential gear that might be needed in a bug out situation. We may have also identified a possible bug out location.

That’s it for me. How about you, what did you prep this week?

God bless.

One thought on “What Did You Prep This Week?

Leave a Reply

