Back From Vacation

We’ve been back from vacation since Sunday but between playing “catch up” at work and being sick I haven’t had the energy or time to post anything.

To be honest, I am also contemplating changing directions with my blogging (yet again). I have spent a fair amount of time thinking about it but haven’t come to any decisions yet. I feel the need to focus more on preparedness. Specifically, preparedness from a Christian perspective. I may choose to keep that as part of this blog or start a new one. I’ll keep mulling it over and pray on it…

God bless.

Leave a Reply

