What Did You Prep This Week?

My walk with God is still not where I want it to be but it is moving in the right direction. I have been humbled…

I purchased another firearm. No, I really didn’t need it. No, it is not the most practical choice but…well… I wanted it.

IMG_1969
Colt Agent

I stocked up on ammunition and reloading supplies. When I did my inventory I found I was way short of my goals for .22 LR so I picked up 600 rounds and a box each of 5.56, 7.62×39 and 12 Gauge small game loads. I bought 100 .224 caliber bullets and 100 small rifle primers as well.

From a food storage perspective I started filling a 5 gallon bucket with rice. Another medium sized bag and it will be ready to be sealed and placed in storage.

No paydays this week so we didn’t add anything to savings

That’s it, that’s what I prepped this week. How about you? What did you prep this week?

God Bless

Leave a Reply

