What Did You Prep This Week?

I haven’t done a good job of prioritizing my walk with God this week. I didn’t make any time to study the bible. I am very disappointed in myself.

I bought a night sight from Ameriglo for my Ruger LCR and a speed loader that I can use with my snubbies (except the Colt).

I also bought an additional box each of 5.56, .38 Special, 9mm and 12 Gauge. With this purchase I am at or slightly above my target inventory levels for all calibers except 12 gauge. But I am not in a rush to stock up on it as it is probably the caliber that is least at risk of a run around elections time so it is lowest on my priority list. I also reloaded 50 rounds each of 9mm and .38 Special.

We added money to our savings so we are pretty close to being back at our targeted goal. We should be there next payday.

That’s it. That what I prepped this week. How about you? What did you prep this week?

One thought on “What Did You Prep This Week?

  1. You ever consider that maybe, the Good Lord, wants you to walk as you are doing? You still have Him on the forefront of your mind, so maybe, He wants you to strengthen yourself where you need some strengthening, namely in your firearms. Think about this, there once was a man named Gideon…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

