What Did You Prep This Week?

I took the dividends from some stock I own and invested it in precious metals. Seems like a safer bet that the stock market these days.

We rotated stock from my emergency pantry to our regular pantry and took an inventory of what we need to replace.

I am really trying to get healthy. I started exercising again this week and have stopped drinking sodas. I haven’t had one in almost a week.

I am finally getting back on track with my walk with God. I am praying every day and even reading my Bible. To be honest, I finally feel like I am back in control of my time.

That’s it for me, That’s what I prepped this week. How about you? What did you prep this week?

3 thoughts on “What Did You Prep This Week?

  1. I put more water into our storage. Also reloaded 100 .45 rounds and then traded them with a friend for more 9mm ammo.
    I’m impressed the progress you have made toward a healthier lifestyle. Becoming fit and healthy is the step most people skip in becoming prepared.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

