What Did You Prep This Week?

We spent almost nothing this week on preparation but I still think this was a really good week as far as our preparations go.

My walk with God has continued to be strong. I have been praying, studying my Bible and doing a devotional with Wonderful Wife every day. I have also started attending a Wednesday night study of John.  All in all, I am feeling better about my walk with God than I have in quite sometime.

Physically I have been really consistent exercising and stretching. I have also been really good about limiting my intake of sodas to only one per week. I am also drinking 4-8 glasses of water per day. our next step is getting Wonderful Wife exercising too.

How does my garden grow?
How does my garden grow?

Our garden is doing pretty well. Which is great. We are not only growing our own herbs and vegetables but we are also learning a valuable skill.

Wonderful Wife is still selling off clutter for the grand kids savings. This week we deposited $58 in each of their accounts.

This is what I prepped this week. How about you? What did you prep this week?

God bless!

9 thoughts on “What Did You Prep This Week?

  1. Picked some of the vegetables from our small garden. Traded a few boxes of hand loaded .38 Specials for some 5.56mm. Inventoried our medical supplies and found a few items getting close to expiration dates.
    Glad your goal of reducing sodas is going well…I know it’s tough ! Keep up the great work.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

