What Did You Prep This Week?

Man, I tell you this has been a really tough week. Work has been crazy busy and my spinal problem was acting up leaving with a horrible and sometimes debilitating headache most of the week.

My walk with God is still going well but has suffered this week. I have been able to keep up on my prayer time and for the most part my bible study. I made it to my Wednesday night Bible study as well.  Since Wonderful Wife’s company has been purchased by a new company and she is in the middle of that transition. So our joint Bible study has suffered. We missed several nights this week.

file_000-14
Our first baby tomato…the squirrels will probably get them before we do

file_000-15The garden is growing well. We’ve already learned a few things. We planted the squash too close together and we should have staked them as well as the tomatoes a lot sooner.

Between work and my medical issues I haven’t exercised but maybe one or two days this week and Wonderful Wife hasn’t exercised at all. I’m still doing pretty well limiting my intake of sodas. That’s a positive.

Hopefully next week will be a little better.

How about you? What did you prep this week?

God bless.

One thought on “What Did You Prep This Week?

Leave a Reply

